Core staff: TB COE and International Technical Assistance

Lisa Chen, MD
Lisa Chen, MD

Medical Director
TB COE Principal Investigator
Lisa.Chen@ucsf.edu
Ann Raftery, RN, PHN, MS
Ann Raftery, RN, PHN, MS

Associate Medical Director
Nurse Consultant
Ann.Raftery@ucsf.edu
Kelly Musoke, MPH
Kelly Musoke, MPH

Deputy Director

Kelly.Musoke@ucsf.edu
Elisha Couchman, MA
Elisha Couchman, MA

Director of Education
Elisha.Couchman@ucsf.edu
Amelia Alonis
Amelia Alonis

Program Manager
Amelia.Alonis@ucsf.edu
Jeannie Fong
Jeannie Fong

Program Manager
Jeannie.Fong@ucsf.edu
Mari Griffin, MS
Mari Griffin, MS

Internet Programs Coordinator
Mari.Griffin@ucsf.edu
Colleen Hoehn, BSN, MPH
Colleen Hoehn, BSN, MPH

Nurse Educator
Colleen.Hoehn@ucsf.edu
Emily Mabry, MPH, CHES
Emily Mabry, MPH, CHES

Program Manager
Emily.Mabry@ucsf.edu
Mari Griffin, MS
Kay Wallis, MPH

Special Projects Manager
Kay.Wallis@ucsf.edu
blank




 
blank image
 

 

 

Research and International Technical Assistance

Mari Griffin, MS
Elizabeth Fair, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Elizabeth.Fair@ucsf.edu
blank




 
blank image